Leamington Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Bretforton(A) Away13.30League
Sat 12 May 2018 Elmley Castle(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 19 May 2018 FISSC(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 26 May 2018 Ashton under Hill(A) Away13.30League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Kineton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Warwick CC Staff(A) Away13.30League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Catherine de Barnes(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Winchcombe(A) Away13.30League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Rowington(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bretforton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bretforton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bretforton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bretforton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bretforton(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Elmley Castle(A) Away13.30League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 FISSC(A) Away13.30League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Ashton under Hill(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Kineton(A) Away13.30League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Warwick CC Staff(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Catherine de Barnes(A) Away13.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Winchcombe(H) Home (Flavels) 13.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Rowington(A) Away13.30League