Leamington Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Tanworth & Camp Hill(A) Away1.30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Elmley Castle(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 18 May 2019 FISSC(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Ashton under Hill(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Leek Wooton(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Rowington(A) Away1.30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Warwick CC Staff(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Winchcombe(A) Away1.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Norton Lindsey II(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tanworth & Camp Hill(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Elmley Castle(A) Away1.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 FISSC(A) Away1.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ashton under Hill(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Leek Wootton(A) Away1.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Rowington (H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Warwick CC Staff(A) Away1.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Winchcombe(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Norton Lindsey II(A) Away1.30League