Leamington Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Barnards Green(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 05 May 2018 Shifnal(A) Away12.00League
Sat 12 May 2018 Brockhampton(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 19 May 2018 Tamworth(A) Away12.00League
Sat 26 May 2018 Wellington(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 HALESOWEN(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Kidderminster(A) Away12.00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bridgnorth(A) Away12.00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Himley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Oswestry(A) Away12.00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bromsgrove(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Barnards Green(A) Away12.00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Shifnal(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Brockhampton(A) Away12.00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Tamworth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Wellington(A) Away12.00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 HALESOWEN(A) Away12.00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Kidderminster(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Bromsgrove(A) Away12.00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Bridgnorth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Himley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Oswestry(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League