Leamington Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Earlswood(A) Away14.00League
Sun 13 May 2018 ATTOCK(A) Away14.00League
Sun 20 May 2018 Nuneaton(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 27 May 2018 Berkswell A(A) Away14.00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Walmley A(A) Away14.00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Harborne A(A) Away14.00League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Coventry & N Warwicks(A) Away14.00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Shirley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Earlswood(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Attock A(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Nuneaton(A) Away14.00League
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Berkswell A(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Walmley A(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Harborne A(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Coventry & N Warwicks(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Shirley(A) Away14.00League