Leamington Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Kibworth (H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00League
Sun 13 May 2018 TBA(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 14.00Cup
Wed 16 May 2018 RM cc(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 18.30League
Wed 23 May 2018 Warwick CC(A) Away18.30League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Star Alvis(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 18.30League
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Bablake OBs(A) Away18.30League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Coventry West Indian Wanderers(A) Away18.30League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Bablake OBs(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 18.30League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Star Alvis(A) Away18.30League
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Warwick CC(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 18.30League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 RM CC(A) Away18.30League
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Coventry West Indian Wanderers(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 18.30League