Leamington Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Wellesbourne II(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Badsey(A) Away1.30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Temple Grafton(A) Away1.30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Woodbourne(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Catherine de Barnes(A) Away1.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stoneleigh(A) Away1.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Moreton in Marsh(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Adlestrop(A) Away1.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wellesbourne II(A) Away1.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Badsey(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Temple Grafton(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Woodbourne(A) Away1.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Catherine de Barnes(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Kenilworth Wardens III(A) Away1.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stoneleigh(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Moreton in Marsh(A) Away1.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Adlestrop(H) Home (Flavels) 1.30League