Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Berkswell CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Friendly
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Knowle & Dorridge CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 3
Sat 04 May 2024 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(A) Away12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2024 Solihull Municipal CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Coventry & North Warwickshire CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Bablake CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Ward End Unity CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sutton Coldfield CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Harborne CC Warwickshire League 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Kings Heath CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Knowle & Dorridge CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Solihull Municipal CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Coventry & North Warwickshire CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sutton Coldfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Harborne CC Warwickshire League 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Kings Heath CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Bablake CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Ward End Unity CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League