Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Kenilworth 1(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Nuneaton 1(A) Away12.30League
Sat 02 May 2020 Olton & W Warwicks(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 09 May 2020 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Hampton & Solihull(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 23 May 2020 Handsworth(A) Away12.30League
Sat 30 May 2020 Four Oaks Saints(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Aston Manor(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Fillongley(A) Away12.30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Solihull Blossomfield(A) Away12.30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Nether Whitacre(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Kenilworth(A) Away12.30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Nuneaton(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Walmley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 36
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Barnt Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Olton & W Warwicks(A) Away12.30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Standard(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hampton & Solihull(A) Away12.30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Handsworth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Four Oaks Saints (A) Away12.30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Aston Manor(A) Away12.30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fillongley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Solihull Blossomfield(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Nether Whitacre(A) Away12.30League