Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Kibworth CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Drawn Drawn
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Olton & West Warwicks CC 1st XI(H) Home (Flavels) 13:00Friendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Knowle & Dorridge CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 13
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Solihull Blossomfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 25 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Streetly CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 75
Sat 07 May 2022 Kings Heath CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Hampton & Solihull CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 May 2022 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 May 2022 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Barby CC, Northants 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(A) Away12:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Handsworth CC, Warks 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Knowle & Dorridge CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Solihull Blossomfield CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Streetly CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Kings Heath CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hampton & Solihull CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Barby CC, Northants 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(H) Home12:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Handsworth CC, Warks 1st XI(A) Away12:00League