Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Walmley (H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30Friendly Won by 178
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Earlswood(A) Away12.30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Corley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 5wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Pak Shaheen(A) Away12.30League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Studley(A) Away12.30League Drawn Winning draw
Sat 18 May 2019 Attock II(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won By 138 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Dunlop Stars(A) Away12.30League Won By 9 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Kenilworth Wardens (H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 117
Sat 08 Jun 2019 RMCC(A) Away12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Knowle and Dorridge(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 46
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Nether Whitacre(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Marston Green(A) Away12.30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Earlswood(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 10
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Corley(A) Away12.30League Won by 39
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Pak Shaheen(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 3 wickets
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Bablake Old Boys CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 4 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Studley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Attock II(A) Away12.30League Won by 176
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Dunlop Stars(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 127
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kenilworth Wardens (A) Away12.30League Won by 4
Sat 24 Aug 2019 RMCC(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Bedworth CC 1st XI(A) Away17:45Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Knowle and Dorridge(A) Away12.30League Drawn Leamington CC - 2nd XI - Winning draw >=75%
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Nether Whitacre(A) Away12.30League Drawn Leamington CC - 2nd XI - Winning draw >=75%
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Marston Green(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30League Won by 142