Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Olton & West Warwicks CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Handsworth CC, Warks 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 39
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(A) Away12:30League Drawn Leamington CC - 2nd XI - Winning draw <75%
Sat 01 May 2021 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 43
Sat 08 May 2021 Fillongley CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 May 2021 Olton & West Warwicks CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Aston Manor CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Four Oaks Saints CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Solihull Blossomfield CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hampton & Solihull CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Handsworth CC, Warks 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Nether Whitacre CC 1st XI Saturday(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Fillongley CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Olton & West Warwicks CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Aston Manor CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Four Oaks Saints CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Solihull Blossomfield CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Nuneaton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hampton & Solihull CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League