Leamington Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Walmley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 36
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Barnt Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30Friendly Won
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 96
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Berkswell CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Coventry & North Warwickshire CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 61 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 50
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 26
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Kenilworth CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Coventry & North Warwickshire CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 55
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Berkswell CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 2
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Standard (Coventry) CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League