Leamington Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Berkswell CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 74
Sat 27 Apr 2024 CNW Peugeot CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 3
Sat 04 May 2024 Leamington Khalsa CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 101
Sat 11 May 2024 Bedworth CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 187
Sat 18 May 2024 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 1
Sat 25 May 2024 Griff and Coton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Kenilworth CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Knowle Village CC, Warks Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Coventry Blues CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Massey Ferguson CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Stockton Star CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Berkswell CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 CNW Peugeot CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Leamington Khalsa CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bedworth CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Knowle Village CC, Warks Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Coventry Blues CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Massey Ferguson CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Stockton Star CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Griff and Coton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Kenilworth CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League