Leamington Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Ashorne & Moreton Morrell CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Woodbourne CC Saturday XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 21 May 2022 Stoneleigh CC, Warwicks 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 28 May 2022 The Lenches CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 FISSC CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bidford-on-Avon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Badsey CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Adlestrop CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ashorne & Moreton Morrell CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Woodbourne CC Saturday XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stoneleigh CC, Warwicks 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 The Lenches CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 FISSC CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bidford-on-Avon CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Badsey CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Adlestrop CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League