Leamington Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Blockley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 09 May 2020 Ashorne & Moreton Morrell CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 23 May 2020 Stoneleigh CC, Warwicks 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 30 May 2020 Woodbourne CC Saturday XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Temple Grafton CC League XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Warwicks County Council Staff CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Blockley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ashorne & Moreton Morrell CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Stoneleigh CC, Warwicks 1st XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Woodbourne CC Saturday XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Norton Lindsey & Wolverton CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Wellesbourne CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Temple Grafton CC League XI(A) Away13:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Warwicks County Council Staff CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League