Leamington Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Walmley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Barnt Green CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Berkswell CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Dorridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Moseley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Berkswell CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Dorridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Moseley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League