Leamington Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Dumbleton CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Shifnal CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 5
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Kidderminster CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Cup Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Moseley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 44
Sat 08 May 2021 Ombersley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned Abandoned 5
Sat 15 May 2021 West Bromwich Dartmouth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Abandoned Abandoned 5
Sat 22 May 2021 Barnt Green CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned Abandoned 5
Sat 29 May 2021 Shrewsbury CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 3
Sun 30 May 2021 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup Won by 25
Mon 31 May 2021 Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI(A) Away14:00Cup Won by 30
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kidderminster CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Drawn Leamington CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw 8
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Barnt Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Cup Won by 3
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Smethwick CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Harborne CC Birmingham League 1st XI(H) Home14:00Cup Won by 78
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Walsall CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Drawn Walsall CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw 8
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Berkswell CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wolverhampton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup Won by 16
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Barnt Green CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 25
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Shifnal CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Drawn Leamington CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw 8
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Knowle & Dorridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Drawn Knowle & Dorridge CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw 8
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Smethwick CC 1st XI(A) Away15:00Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Moseley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Neston CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ombersley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 West Bromwich Dartmouth CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Barnt Green CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Shrewsbury CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kidderminster CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Smethwick CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Walsall CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Berkswell CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League