Leamington Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Kenilworth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.30Friendly Lost
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Walmley(A) Away12.00Friendly Won
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Woverhampton(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League Won By 6wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Ombersley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 04 May 2019 Oswestry(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 11 May 2019 Barnards Green(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Brockhampton(A) Away12.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Bromsgrove(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harborne CC(A) Away12.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bridgnorth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Halesowen(A) Away12.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Himley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Tamworth(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wolverhampton(A) Away12.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Ombersley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Oswestry(A) Away12.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Barnards Green(A) Away12.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Brockhampton(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Bromsgrove(A) Away12.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Harborne CC(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bridgnorth(A) Away12.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Halesowen(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Himley(H) Home (Leamington Cricket Club) 12.00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Tamworth(A) Away12.00League