Tanworth & Camp Hill v Leamington Cricket Club 3rd XI on Sat 04 May 2013 at 1.30pm
Leamington Cricket Club Lost by 8 wickets

Match report Leamington 3rds travelled to Tanworth and Camphill on Saturday for
their first league game of the season, the day started badly with
several players going to the wrong Tanworth ground meaning we had to
concede the toss and meant Tanworth decided to bowl. The team included
new boys Matt Phillips.Mark Sellars,Bopanna and Pradeep.The innings
started badly and did not get much better Tanworths opening bowler
Danny Wright caused all sorts of problems early on getting the wickets
of Rob Ainscow, Connor Grant,Liam Killian, Pradep and Bopanna with only
David Hawkes showing any resistance until he fell for 11 another victim
of Wright.

At this stage Leamington were 32-7 however a dogged stand between Mark
Davison and Mark Sellsrs took the score to 64.-9 with Sellars out for
16. Davison was then joined by Phillips and they shared a further stand
of 58 before Phillips fell for 30. The final wicket then fell at 121
with Mark Davison stranded on 30 not out.

In response Leamington started well with mark Phillips getting a wicket
in the first over but Leamington were never in the hunt and although
one more wicket was obtained by Phillips who bowled very well at good
pace Tanworth and Camp Hill cruised home with overs to spare. Not a
great result and better form with the bat will have to be shown next

Leamington Cricket Club 3rd XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 10 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Rob Ainscow Bowled  6
Dave Hawkes Bowled  11
Connor Grant Bowled  2
Bopanna Natolanda Caught  0
Pradeep Negular Caught  1
Mark Davison Not Out  30
Matthew Davison Lbw  0
Matt Sellars Caught  16
Mark Phillips Caught  30
Gaurav Gandecha Bowled  0
Liam Killian Bowled  0

Tanworth & Camp Hill Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Tanworth & Camp Hill Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 2 wickets
122 (0.0 overs)

Leamington Cricket Club 3rd XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Mark Phillips9.0024212.002.67
Matthew Davison6.002000.003.33
Gaurav Gandecha4.002200.005.50
Matt Sellars7.002900.004.14
Bopanna Natolanda5.302000.003.64