Leamington Cricket Club Under 15 v Coventry and Nth Warks on Sun 16 Jun 2013 at 9.45
Leamington Cricket Club Won By six wickets

Match report Leamington lost the toss and were inserted into bat by Cov and North Warwickshire and lost Jack Bewick for 11 and Sam Forster for 3, this brought Jujhar Johal and Matt Davison together and put on a partnership of 44 before Jujhar was adjudged LBW for 23, Charlie Adams then joined Matt and put together a great partnership both players accelerating at exactly the right time scoring 54 off the last five overs which gave us a total of 143 with Matt scoring 59 not out and Charlie 29 not out.

Coventry then batted and Mitchell Glover claimed a early wicket bowling Hussain for 2, the runs were difficult to come by and at the end of six overs Coventry were 29-1,a change of bowling then brought Matt Davison and he bowled an amazing four over spell of 7 wickets for 2 runs a run out by Jack Beever and a wicket for George Morley saw Coventry all out for 72.
A top performance from the side against what is pretty much Coventry Districts Under 15s.

Leamington Cricket Club Under 15 Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
1nb 8w 6b 1lb 
for 4 wickets

(2.5 overs)
Charlie Adams Not Out  29
Jack Bewick ct O Hara 11
Oliver Richardson  
Matthew Davison Not Out  59
George Morley  
Jujhar Johal lbw Alarm 23
Jack Beever  
Charlie Stevens  
Callum Dixon  
Sam Forster lbw OHara 3
Mitchell Glover lbw Irk am 2

Coventry and Nth Warks Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
O Hara5.0021210.504.20
Ink ram5.001226.002.40

Coventry and Nth Warks Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
1nb 10w 10b 2lb 
for 10 wickets
72 (18.0 overs)
Torr b Matthew Davison 12
Hussain b Mitchell Glover 2
Griffiths b Matthew Davison 9
Neal b Matthew Davison 0
ikram b Mathew Davison 8
O Hara lbw Matthew Davison 0
Lilly b Matthew Davison 0
Horner Not Out  5
Nadeem b MatthewDavison 0
Jamshedpur Run out  0
Palmer b George Morley 13

Leamington Cricket Club Under 15 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Oliver Richardson3.002000.006.67
Mitchell Glover4.00919.002.25
Matthew Davison4.00270.290.50
Jujhar Johal3.001100.003.67
George Morley2.20818.003.43
Callum Dixon2.001100.005.50